configure: fix mktemp call for macOS
authorRalph Seichter <abbot@monksofcool.net>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 15:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 05:05:08 +0000 (07:05 +0200)
Add missing template to mktemp, as required by macOS / OS X.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Seichter <abbot@monksofcool.net>
configure

index 8b80f0e0890ff54ee0f80b136af601d09bab9a0e..6e73b22ef68d044f63074bbd7b9a1775a23e12af 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -529,7 +529,7 @@ int main () {
     return 0;
 }
 EOF
-    if ! TEMP_GPG=$(mktemp -d); then
+    if ! TEMP_GPG=$(mktemp -d "${TMPDIR:-/tmp}/notmuch.XXXXXX"); then
         printf 'No.\nCould not make tempdir for testing session-key support.\n'
         errors=$((errors + 1))
     elif ${CC} ${CFLAGS} ${gmime_cflags} _check_session_keys.c ${gmime_ldflags} -o _check_session_keys \