nmbug: updated to modern URL for PEP 343
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 16:26:13 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:27:13 +0000 (08:27 -0300)
devel/nmbug/nmbug

index 0787b2b..e406395 100755 (executable)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ except AttributeError:  # Python < 3.2
 
         See PEP 343 for details on context managers [1].
 
-        [1]: http://legacy.python.org/dev/peps/pep-0343/
+        [1]: https://www.python.org/dev/peps/pep-0343/
         """
         def __init__(self, **kwargs):
             self.name = _tempfile.mkdtemp(**kwargs)