nmbug: Bump to version 0.3
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 18:11:57 +0000 (10:11 -0800)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:44:20 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
Changes since 0.2:

* Accept failures to unset core.worktree in clone (0a155847,
  2017-10-10, unreleased).
* Use --no-renames in log (f9189a06, 2016-09-26, v0.24).
* Auto-checkout in clone if it wouldn't clobber (7ef3b653, 2017-10-10,
  unreleased).
* Add a 'help' command for folks who don't like --help
  (9d25c97d, 2014-10-03, v0.20).
* Setup a 'config' branch on clone to track origin/config (244f8739,
  2015-03-22, v0.20).  This branch may be consumed by
  notmuch-report(1).
* Only error for invalid diff lines in tags/ (57225988, 2017-10-16,
  unreleased).
* Ignore # comments in 'notmuch dump ...' output (9bbc54bd,
  2016-03-27, v0.22).
* Respect 'expect' in _spawn(..., wait=True) (e263c5b1, 2017-10-10,
  unreleased).
* Update URLs in documentation (554b90b5 and 6a833a6e8, 2016-06-02,
  v0.23).

devel/nmbug/nmbug

index 8c7e925..c35dd75 100755 (executable)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ except ImportError:  # Python 2
     from urllib import unquote as _unquote
 
 
-__version__ = '0.2'
+__version__ = '0.3'
 
 _LOG = _logging.getLogger('nmbug')
 _LOG.setLevel(_logging.WARNING)