notmuch
2 years agonotmuch (0.27-2) unstable; urgency=medium
David Bremner [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:01:29 +0000 (21:01 -0300)]
notmuch (0.27-2) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Add texinfo as a build-dep, build info version of documentation.

[dgit import unpatched notmuch 0.27-2]

2 years agoImport notmuch_0.27-2.debian.tar.xz
David Bremner [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:01:29 +0000 (21:01 -0300)]
Import notmuch_0.27-2.debian.tar.xz

[dgit import tarball notmuch 0.27-2 notmuch_0.27-2.debian.tar.xz]

2 years agoImport notmuch_0.27.orig.tar.gz
David Bremner [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 01:39:33 +0000 (22:39 -0300)]
Import notmuch_0.27.orig.tar.gz

[dgit import orig notmuch_0.27.orig.tar.gz]