notmuch-index-message: Don't index quoted lines and signatures.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 23:09:54 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 04:14:44 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
commit048b8aec111188385a806c7ebc2930e7b046f8cb
treebf65e66735f1f6358fa1d0ab6e9a129098b90789
parent9dbb1facfb1af5f16b3311a75593693ec04fa6a6
notmuch-index-message: Don't index quoted lines and signatures.

At this point, we're achieving a result that is *very* close to
what sup does. The only difference is that we are still indexing
the "excerpts from message ..." line, and we are not yet indexing
references.
notmuch-index-message.cc