debian: install info pages as part of elpa (emacs) package
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 21 May 2018 20:08:53 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 May 2018 15:27:19 +0000 (08:27 -0700)
commit04a06063d47515c4690d36b569002433a02761ea
tree34ac3c80ef5c2b08315b9ac03470f697e03d90f5
parent95f441b06bbf728252fe6cd3f8cb93d969011425
debian: install info pages as part of elpa (emacs) package

This is a simple way to make the info pages available, since the emacs
package system deals with the annoying bits.  If there is many people
who want the info pages outside of emacs, we could consider a separate
binary package, but currently it doesn't seem worthwhile.
debian/elpa-notmuch.elpa