debian: install info pages as part of elpa (emacs) package
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 21 May 2018 20:08:53 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 May 2018 15:27:19 +0000 (08:27 -0700)
This is a simple way to make the info pages available, since the emacs
package system deals with the annoying bits.  If there is many people
who want the info pages outside of emacs, we could consider a separate
binary package, but currently it doesn't seem worthwhile.

debian/elpa-notmuch.elpa

index b4e9e172b5af6b7651044775f55b9a7844757aed..a070ae5ff8d55936afbecaf9f531c17528ae31eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 emacs/*.el
+debian/tmp/usr/share/info/*