debian: add tar-ignore=.git
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:03:30 +0000 (08:03 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:08:47 +0000 (08:08 -0300)
commit052b4d43c05641170210f1f9760f270e1ba15f6c
treeeb9f04d8f1d757532f440cd984ba42b874c97895
parent8dcc38ce85ce084d3f0f3cbeac7e4a768e651614
debian: add tar-ignore=.git

Unfortunately 514fb397c9 somewhat messed up the "debian-snapshot"
target, by including .git in the generated tarball.
debian/source/options