debian: add tar-ignore=.git
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:03:30 +0000 (08:03 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:08:47 +0000 (08:08 -0300)
Unfortunately 514fb397c9 somewhat messed up the "debian-snapshot"
target, by including .git in the generated tarball.

debian/source/options

index c9ea1f911a7a7ccd883fd3a0dd51c21421d9dce8..cc76e9193ea89ee624034b1b8f9f13194a993da5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 single-debian-patch
+tar-ignore=.git
 tar-ignore=performance-test/download/*.tar.xz