emacs: don't fset keymaps
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 19:02:48 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:13:26 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commit05a436f730cf6277c403b445bca9419ea89a7b2d
tree342ff35eb2241060a1491c08083ef75dfc741e14
parentb9f328b75d02772d74fe2d8fc03f6a5631acacac
emacs: don't fset keymaps

These keymaps are never invoked as commands
so the function definitions serve no purpose.
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch-tree.el
emacs/notmuch.el