test: Convert atomicity test to use test_subtest_known_broken
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:02:34 +0000 (19:02 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 12:28:08 +0000 (09:28 -0300)
commit05a522c5fa00bd6e0dc15e8cb858cdc45db801bf
tree60bbd2c32fd4b5fd138b32b79b3dff9f5ea9ee8a
parent9ade8160a6a3f6f55996d7a58dc2cd81a6df8395
test: Convert atomicity test to use test_subtest_known_broken

This is required because test_expect_equal_failure went away.
test/atomicity