emacs: Fix "not defined at runtime" warning
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 21:40:10 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 19:05:08 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit07b5f97202c840d97bd9f53c62c4192a6b0adf30
tree7c49ae66dea86132c9c1059bce6096ad427df601
parent6b820673fc9c2483572af5ec7ea91e4d7d7258c9
emacs: Fix "not defined at runtime" warning

Previously, the Emacs byte compiler produced the warning

    the function `remove-if-not' might not be defined at runtime.

because we only required cl at compile-time (not runtime).  This fixes
this warning by requiring cl at runtime, ensuring that the definition
of remove-if-not is available.
emacs/notmuch-lib.el