NEWS: discuss changes for dump and restore syntax.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 15:05:10 +0000 (12:05 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:52:56 +0000 (08:52 -0300)
commit6b820673fc9c2483572af5ec7ea91e4d7d7258c9
tree0d074e8fea6bc69da931ddd569ccb819584e5c32
parent19c824c3fd7be29a2257cdd530ee23074c978d63
NEWS: discuss changes for dump and restore syntax.

The duplication in NEWS.Debian is so that Debian users will be warned
during upgrade.
NEWS
debian/NEWS.Debian