notmuch-restore: replace positional argument for input with option
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 12:55:45 +0000 (09:55 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:52:45 +0000 (08:52 -0300)
commit19c824c3fd7be29a2257cdd530ee23074c978d63
treee40c6eddaffc3bf20646572f1802bfa068d87fdc
parent760e17488e6b11299f2971cf879b109b84816d14
notmuch-restore: replace positional argument for input with option

Since notmuch dump doesn't use positional arguments anymore, it seems
better to be consistent.
man/man1/notmuch-restore.1
notmuch-restore.c
test/dump-restore
test/maildir-sync