lib: Clean up error handling in _notmuch_thread_create
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 04:57:02 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:20:09 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
commit086dab4333623f38a8813643f42eee4ac31aa7f5
treeb64bbd0f1b5fa3571e97f9ba7dda71e4f2671573
parent0d8d11d3383af3e9c38d818d97a04886f3521d58
lib: Clean up error handling in _notmuch_thread_create

Previously, there were various opportunities for memory leaks in the
error-handling paths of this function.  Use a local talloc context and
some reparenting to make eliminate these leaks, while keeping the
control flow simple.
lib/thread.cc