gmime-cleanup: remove obsolete gpg_path configuration option and crypto contexts
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:36 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:55:04 +0000 (06:55 -0300)
commit096d45a878ba9606f1677f66d346b14c3c274fa5
tree16a875121b5354ba37c5667d37ec06f4254085b4
parent35e21bfb6f5fa4a0b61a71860e1f7f04d9e3e274
gmime-cleanup: remove obsolete gpg_path configuration option and crypto contexts

Note that we do keep ignoring the gpg_path configuration option,
though, to avoid breakage of existing installations.  It is ignored
like any other unknown configuration option, but we at least document
that it is ignored so that people who find it in their legacy configs
can know that it's safe to drop.

signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
mime-node.c
notmuch-client.h
notmuch-config.c
notmuch-reply.c
notmuch-show.c
notmuch.c
test/T030-config.sh
test/T040-setup.sh
util/crypto.c
util/crypto.h