emacs: Use 'unless' instead of 'when' and 'not'
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:51:26 +0000 (20:51 -0300)
commit09f6533c3781b61ea634790d4bad38aadf89115c
tree7d91a0aa4e5dab8721befee1b8ad79879f8772e6
parentdfb1b8eb89e814f4bf6f6e62b700c72aa1b4659a
emacs: Use 'unless' instead of 'when' and 'not'

Also use 'unless' in a few cases where previously 'if' was used with
'not' but without an ELSE part.
emacs/notmuch-hello.el
emacs/notmuch-mua.el
emacs/notmuch-parser.el
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch-tag.el
emacs/notmuch-tree.el
emacs/notmuch.el
test/test-lib.el