emacs: Use 'and' instead of 'when' when the return value matters
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:51:16 +0000 (20:51 -0300)
commitdfb1b8eb89e814f4bf6f6e62b700c72aa1b4659a
tree7922098afb904290e399f03f45fd7ad61de31304
parent18d289c86309ae796e6f027c289b17ccdd38f220
emacs: Use 'and' instead of 'when' when the return value matters

Also do so for some 'if' forms that lack an ELSE part.
Even go as far as using 'and' and 'not' instead of 'unless'.
emacs/coolj.el
emacs/notmuch-address.el
emacs/notmuch-crypto.el
emacs/notmuch-draft.el
emacs/notmuch-lib.el
emacs/notmuch-maildir-fcc.el
emacs/notmuch-mua.el
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch-tree.el
emacs/notmuch-wash.el
emacs/notmuch.el