properties: add notmuch_message_remove_all_properties_with_prefix()
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:09:59 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:58:43 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
commit0b9e1a2472e50bd56a5e269d51aa729a4290a92a
treeb30aff4113a9b38a8bd87d25c8e85456ecccbc81
parenta18bbf7f155369f251b0513788eade23be3555d5
properties: add notmuch_message_remove_all_properties_with_prefix()

Subsequent patches will introduce a convention that properties whose
name starts with "index." will be stripped (and possibly re-added)
during re-indexing.  This patch lays the groundwork for doing that.
lib/message-property.cc
lib/notmuch.h