crypto: make shared crypto code behave library-like
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:09:56 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:58:20 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
commita18bbf7f155369f251b0513788eade23be3555d5
treeee52bbde803913e42ead01ffcd5d0e6337ddab99
parent197d67959bf459fc0f1f63a202d162a569535bf3
crypto: make shared crypto code behave library-like

If we're going to reuse the crypto code across both the library and
the client, then it needs to report error states properly and not
write to stderr.
lib/database.cc
lib/notmuch.h
mime-node.c
util/crypto.c
util/crypto.h