reindex: drop all properties named with prefix "index."
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 02:25:40 +0000 (22:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:53:08 +0000 (19:53 -0300)
commit0bb05ff693737c5b91d6a64f6209984a6c418c46
tree9d60840a70576b3f5f71decd0128205b5e79e62f
parent6575b7eb31a710c8215be698d5cf31be20d4356e
reindex: drop all properties named with prefix "index."

This allows us to create new properties that will be automatically set
during indexing, and cleared during re-indexing, just by choice of
property name.
doc/man7/notmuch-properties.rst
lib/message.cc
lib/notmuch.h