doc: add notmuch-properties(7)
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 02:25:39 +0000 (22:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:52:55 +0000 (19:52 -0300)
commit6575b7eb31a710c8215be698d5cf31be20d4356e
tree5c10d19721cb044023a58a9d2e6ed04ea5e6a6cb
parent20ff9de24de47e591dd45e7dde0ac10948d6cbf6
doc: add notmuch-properties(7)

We will want a user-facing place to record details about the use of
notmuch properties shortly.  This establishes a new manual page for
that purpose.
doc/conf.py
doc/index.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-dump.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-restore.rst
doc/man1/notmuch.rst
doc/man7/notmuch-properties.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man7/notmuch-search-terms.rst