index: implement notmuch_indexopts_t with try_decrypt
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 02:25:38 +0000 (22:25 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:52:47 +0000 (19:52 -0300)
commit20ff9de24de47e591dd45e7dde0ac10948d6cbf6
tree2d711341b2384283466ecbd1555e064b8414e119
parentd6929040a4828cf17fb1a4f4d49b95816a5e7b7c
index: implement notmuch_indexopts_t with try_decrypt

This is currently mostly a wrapper around _notmuch_crypto_t that keeps
its internals private and doesn't expose any of the GMime API.
However, non-crypto indexing options might also be added later
(e.g. filters or other transformations).
lib/add-message.cc
lib/indexopts.c
lib/notmuch-private.h
lib/notmuch.h