build: don't copy the test directory for out-of-tree builds
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:39 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:34:55 +0000 (16:34 -0300)
commitd6929040a4828cf17fb1a4f4d49b95816a5e7b7c
treefc9f6443b94e3b569e5497e01a95759237414a80
parentd7929d61a205ac7b75af38aa790f1a09d5864b61
build: don't copy the test directory for out-of-tree builds

It should now work without.
configure