test: use source path in add_gnupg_home
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:21:41 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:34:04 +0000 (16:34 -0300)
commitd7929d61a205ac7b75af38aa790f1a09d5864b61
tree7f101e5079a2800ebc52e7bedf629aabaeff4f07
parentd455c8b74a2a63454779445e14ac3e81141b204a
test: use source path in add_gnupg_home

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/test-lib.sh