test: use source path in add_gnupg_home
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:21:41 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:34:04 +0000 (16:34 -0300)
Make a distinction between source and build directories.

test/test-lib.sh

index 7926d27877102a0bc7a528dc40ec0438cf01d1f9..5274e6e1cf2c33394b78f2d7369aff64dc66f02a 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ add_gnupg_home ()
     _gnupg_exit () { gpgconf --kill all 2>/dev/null || true; }
     at_exit_function _gnupg_exit
     mkdir -m 0700 "$GNUPGHOME"
-    gpg --no-tty --import <$TEST_DIRECTORY/gnupg-secret-key.asc >"$GNUPGHOME"/import.log 2>&1
+    gpg --no-tty --import <$NOTMUCH_SRCDIR/test/gnupg-secret-key.asc >"$GNUPGHOME"/import.log 2>&1
     test_debug "cat $GNUPGHOME/import.log"
     if (gpg --quick-random --version >/dev/null 2>&1) ; then
        echo quick-random >> "$GNUPGHOME"/gpg.conf