lib: Perform the same transformation to _notmuch_database_find_directory_id
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Fri, 18 May 2012 04:13:35 +0000 (00:13 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 01:30:32 +0000 (22:30 -0300)
commit0c950146a14fa2bb0a0bf542073b2cdca141afd1
tree2dcbc9faabb6cda485b05324041c0a5821c44ce6
parentf69314fbd37f403a395b7c1c44595c8f696b05b7
lib: Perform the same transformation to _notmuch_database_find_directory_id

Now _notmuch_database_find_directory_id takes a flags argument, which
it passes through to _notmuch_directory_create and can indicate if the
directory does not exist.  Again, callers have been updated, but
retain their original behavior.
lib/database.cc
lib/directory.cc
lib/notmuch-private.h