debian: recommend notmuch-mutt as an alternative user interface
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 16:51:01 +0000 (13:51 -0300)
commit0dbe49e952b97b427902b5de52e5b48dcd741f64
tree63f79c3ab449b4a0dc88a06b37e12ccfee6b5b07
parent7a88e60868bdeae44c7a33818d14f1d5abf480ce
debian: recommend notmuch-mutt as an alternative user interface

Recommend all notmuch UI (including notmuch-mutt) as alternatives, to
avoid unneeded vim/emacs installation.

Thanks Matteo F. Vescovi for the patch.

Closes: #673011
debian/changelog
debian/control