configure: session key handling in gmime maps to built_with("session_key")
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:59:28 +0000 (03:59 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:39:50 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
commit0ff13f862cd817fc1971900a433856a2a6146e24
tree504d7c2558033720eb42ccc34ef00b4cfb554d0e
parent5f2832ae2171714dfef6d0d3302f473526480157
configure: session key handling in gmime maps to built_with("session_key")

This flag should make it easier to write the code for session-key
handling.

Note that this only works for GMime 2.6.21 and later (the session key
interface wasn't available before then).  It should be fine to build
the rest of notmuch if this functionality isn't available.

Note that this also adds the "session_key" built_with() aspect to
libnotmuch.
configure
lib/built-with.c