cli/notmuch-show: support gzipped files
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 03:32:44 +0000 (00:32 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 10:48:43 +0000 (07:48 -0300)
commit103c11822ee0b7645fda6397fb40f8ac7ed9b49b
treeb79cd49890038023cec5b1ee588f2684ad8b2c10
parent852167479f552cd396b1fdcbe9b1cb4db40e5e0a
cli/notmuch-show: support gzipped files

This drops "file" from mime_node_context and just uses a local
variable. It also uses the new gzip aware utility routines recently
added to util/gmime-extra.c. The use of gzopen / gzfile in addition is
a bit icky, but the choice is between that, and providing yet another
readline implimentation that understands GMime streams.
mime-node.c
notmuch-show.c
test/T750-gzip.sh