test: move GNUPGHOME to TEST_TMPDIR
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:53:56 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:01:42 +0000 (20:01 -0400)
commit1044775fc003914ee63b53254b7ca8700983a6e7
treeb6e5b9e82bb145681b6ca0d4fb63abf255944e81
parenta4ddc63b2372bcb826d8c46e79e0f64ac7af255b
test: move GNUPGHOME to TEST_TMPDIR

We already use this directory for dtach sockets, so it makes sense to
put gnupg sockets there as well. There doesn't seem to be a clean way
to put a fully functional socket in a different location than
GNUPGHOME.
test/test-lib-common.sh
test/test-lib.sh