emacs: add keywords to notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:44:39 +0000 (04:44 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 19:06:18 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit11f7e52651d5f16bac0df00a8f51cb141df0675a
treee957f1f734a217199c4759b0fb9ac897fdc17c0e
parentb23902a61158ecdbca2d9d96c6eaf509d6e3d205
emacs: add keywords to notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop

Debian's lintian has an informational alert
desktop-entry-lacks-keywords-entry, which recommends including
Keywords= in a .desktop file.

I dug around a bit in /usr/share/applications/*.desktop to make sure
that we covered the range of keywords other e-mail applications are
using.  If anyone has other suggestions for keywords, they can add
them to this list.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
emacs/notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop