drop use of register keyword
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 13 May 2018 16:17:17 +0000 (13:17 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 15 May 2018 01:18:05 +0000 (22:18 -0300)
commit1883ab6650969500e5c7640ee105b386445b33e9
tree2924f511d9393a4de06b7c4365047fab6e6a99b1
parentb2e4778ea4a704e4a86ae41d680a9ec886e66cfa
drop use of register keyword

The performance benefits are dubious, and it's deprecated in C++11.
gmime-filter-reply.c
lib/index.cc