INSTALL: refer to python3-sphinx
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:14:51 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:47:13 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
commit1b9eec0041fe3ef1066a61937ee8a37cddc6e4a7
treec1073d978118496b3ffc87cb87c830b8ab7fb596
parenta727e7d4d398375c4a3ba5020e2ab25b5b874785
INSTALL: refer to python3-sphinx

We're now preferring to build with python3 instead of python2.  Update
the INSTALL to match.

Thanks to Antoine Amarilli <a3nm@a3nm.net> for pointing this out!
INSTALL