cli/reply: Ignore PKCS#7 wrapper parts when replying
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 22:29:35 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 01:11:25 +0000 (22:11 -0300)
commit1b9f4a9863003955e6a757a6eeb8b6926d60c896
tree0bb6520eb1593b14c91995dec70ef28d939cb550
parentf12fb4d819956cb467b22183f0416fed44703d0f
cli/reply: Ignore PKCS#7 wrapper parts when replying

When composing a reply, no one wants to see this line in the proposed
message:

    Non-text part: application/pkcs7-mime

So we hide it, the same way we hide PGP/MIME cruft.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
notmuch-reply.c
test/T355-smime.sh