cli/show: emit payload subject instead of outside subject
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:15:58 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:05:01 +0000 (08:05 -0300)
commit1c7fbbcc99693c0433f7b06b569ce90c19ac5e1b
tree23fa9bd1bdb6fd4839fc111861f50e5abc586738
parent528f526f6970499575712fd1db6610d773a0b80e
cli/show: emit payload subject instead of outside subject

Correctly fix the two outstanding tests so that the protected (hidden)
subject is properly reported.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
notmuch-client.h
notmuch-reply.c
notmuch-show.c
test/T356-protected-headers.sh