test: unbreak performance tests
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 12:53:04 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:04:38 +0000 (21:04 -0400)
commit1e4e8e3bf564ea190b42e9347b22c62fa6b78396
tree19d08790fb0813d2fadb3b67a0d2cf56a9b34875
parentcf08295c503a2cefc4c51c5398f3fc1159521ff1
test: unbreak performance tests

In 8e7fb88237aedea22 Jani replaced the use of $(pwd -P) to find the
TEST_DIRECTORY in order to better support out of tree
builds. Unfortunately the performance-tests need a different value for
the variable and were thus broken.

This commit splits out the setting of this variable for the two sets
of tests.  Performance tests still don't work out of tree, because
the handling of the downloaded corpus needs to be updated.
performance-test/perf-test-lib.sh
test/test-lib-common.sh
test/test-lib.sh