test: test notmuch insert --folder=""
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:08:57 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:47:14 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
commitcf08295c503a2cefc4c51c5398f3fc1159521ff1
tree7b9c63331cb37fe27c02aef504b1b8aa0e284677
parent733ccfabca350f65a1d0ba1f64792a8a436da273
test: test notmuch insert --folder=""

Test insert into top level folder.
test/T070-insert.sh