test: add a script to figure out source and build directories
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:22 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:53:55 +0000 (19:53 -0300)
commit1f3c114f08ed636fb43adb6b7c00b4cbb7c3ab1b
tree12d477962d0afd36ff17aea217b63640a9e7f46f
parente1bd4f23634a88a49256c74e0780dd1dcdb852cd
test: add a script to figure out source and build directories

Expect the tests to be run somewhere in the build directory
hierarchy. Allow for source and build directories to be passed through
the environment.
test/export-dirs.sh [new file with mode: 0644]