test: check for notmuch binary in test-lib.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:21 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:53:31 +0000 (19:53 -0300)
commite1bd4f23634a88a49256c74e0780dd1dcdb852cd
treec2254caeb638645debe7387dccb2b7b9ce7c7737
parentfd36ae9f514520e85d9e43d4aa08263b3a5a8d3e
test: check for notmuch binary in test-lib.sh

Move notmuch executable check into common code. Redundant for
notmuch-test runs, but works also for individual tests.
test/T000-basic.sh
test/test-lib.sh