Make notmuch-mutt script more portable
authorGreg Anders <greg@gpanders.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:27:42 +0000 (12:27 -0600)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 01:57:25 +0000 (22:57 -0300)
commit1fcf068e331b9b79e14f79c8b126711fc3d72cbb
treebefcc43365d669528bda9e15aa8527ff9b597580
parentea16b5ba850ae0cfad619ef2b0995a5b30ae3ebc
Make notmuch-mutt script more portable

The -D flag to install (used in the Makefile) is GNU-specific and does
not work on BSD distributions (i.e. macOS). Likewise with the xargs -r
flag. These changes use portable alternatives to these flags while
preserving the exact behavior.
contrib/notmuch-mutt/Makefile
contrib/notmuch-mutt/notmuch-mutt