man: document notmuch search --format=text0
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:04:29 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
commit22ebd9aa24972fc94e62f92a277c4a72f7fdd3c1
tree628a0324fc2131e1da9a0f750d86ee873cf892ca
parentb98e89045649d5cf6e0cc89aa6f8fc8928ef576f
man: document notmuch search --format=text0
man/man1/notmuch-search.1