debian: rename notmuch-ruby to ruby-notmuch 0.16_rc1
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 17:08:00 +0000 (14:08 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 17:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0300)
commit29762dd15e84da6c4a30016b255e7dba8002cf8a
treee6ea6d61b7bb20c4710f73cba368e1c4e8cfb2e7
parent0eb4213766e051328da88203da44e7377a774807
debian: rename notmuch-ruby to ruby-notmuch

This seems more in line with

http://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Ruby/Packaging#Guidelines_for_Ruby_packaging
debian/control
debian/notmuch-ruby.install [deleted file]
debian/ruby-notmuch.install [new file with mode: 0644]