debian: rename notmuch-ruby to ruby-notmuch 0.16_rc1
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 17:08:00 +0000 (14:08 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 17:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0300)
This seems more in line with

http://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Ruby/Packaging#Guidelines_for_Ruby_packaging

debian/control
debian/notmuch-ruby.install [deleted file]
debian/ruby-notmuch.install [new file with mode: 0644]

index 4fd8e0d5d7f114ebad5491197815b8b6d2408ce9..74a51614f4b719339b7f81405f1b5390619da663 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ Description: Python 3 interface to the notmuch mail search and index library
  This package provides a Python 3 interface to the notmuch
  functionality, directly interfacing with a shared notmuch library.
 
-Package: notmuch-ruby
+Package: ruby-notmuch
 Architecture: any
 Section: ruby
 Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ Architecture: all
 Section: mail
 Breaks: notmuch (<<0.6~254~)
 Replaces: notmuch (<<0.6~254~)
-Depends: ${misc:Depends}, notmuch, vim-addon-manager, vim-ruby, notmuch-ruby
+Depends: ${misc:Depends}, notmuch, vim-addon-manager, vim-ruby, ruby-notmuch
 Recommends: ruby-mail
 Description: thread-based email index, search and tagging (vim interface)
  Notmuch is a system for indexing, searching, reading, and tagging
diff --git a/debian/notmuch-ruby.install b/debian/notmuch-ruby.install
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 98e7050..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-usr/lib/ruby/vendor_ruby/*/*/notmuch.so
diff --git a/debian/ruby-notmuch.install b/debian/ruby-notmuch.install
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..98e7050
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+usr/lib/ruby/vendor_ruby/*/*/notmuch.so