crypto: Make _notmuch_crypto_decrypt take a GMimeObject
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 22:29:36 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 01:11:33 +0000 (22:11 -0300)
commit2b108728c429408c5bf86f1852a205588821286e
tree180267b41843d8b01cc949f44be836b3f7acc623
parent1b9f4a9863003955e6a757a6eeb8b6926d60c896
crypto: Make _notmuch_crypto_decrypt take a GMimeObject

As we prepare to handle S/MIME-encrypted PKCS#7 EnvelopedData (which
is not multipart), we don't want to be limited to passing only
GMimeMultipartEncrypted MIME parts to _notmuch_crypto_decrypt.

There is no functional change here, just a matter of adjusting how we
pass arguments internally.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/index.cc
mime-node.c
util/crypto.c
util/crypto.h