NEWS: Document the notmuch_database_close split
authorJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 12:07:52 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 12:26:25 +0000 (09:26 -0300)
commit2b3e9ff467d99fe02852cfcc46181c4d29dea99b
tree510b89061be6e71dc58f053e8b1416cfab970e4c
parent7864350c938944276c1a378539da7670c211b9b5
NEWS: Document the notmuch_database_close split

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
NEWS