don't pass NULL as second parameter to gzerror
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 23:00:31 +0000 (20:00 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:13:55 +0000 (17:13 -0300)
commit2c1f783f5f4ad28d89f2e83d7253bae7bba98440
tree625c4cec17dbfe044c0bc78c8c96adf6221d63bb
parentd50f41c0fd0bbd2ca2b364f49deaea8be63dff3c
don't pass NULL as second parameter to gzerror

Although (as of 1.2.11) zlib checks this parameter before writing to
it, the docs don't promise to keep doing so, so be safe.
notmuch-dump.c
notmuch-restore.c
util/zlib-extra.c
util/zlib-extra.h