test: add known_broken test for dumping large stored queries
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 17:30:12 +0000 (14:30 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:35:14 +0000 (09:35 -0300)
commitd50f41c0fd0bbd2ca2b364f49deaea8be63dff3c
tree7bd319659e162ad10ee9c57095e89ff221c8e22f
parent374217a01a5376c225af92c1dfc3f1f4d16d2011
test: add known_broken test for dumping large stored queries

'qsx' reported a bug on #notmuch with notmuch-dump and large stored
queries. This test will pass (on my machine) if the value of `repeat'
is made smaller.

Reported-By: Thomas Schneider <qsx@chaotikum.eu>
test/T600-named-queries.sh