emacs/tree: add x/X bindings
authorWilliam Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 20:41:42 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:17:55 +0000 (07:17 -0300)
commit374217a01a5376c225af92c1dfc3f1f4d16d2011
treeb2437278d6e059eac81c15ac868a34ec4a0ed2a2
parent86f3cc265a89d939facb3d29fec9b2d451500836
emacs/tree: add x/X bindings

Add x and X binds to notmuch-tree for functionally that we have in
notmuch-show.

The notmuch-tree-quit binding is somewhat redundant, since it is
handled by notmuch-bury-or-kill-this-buffer which is bound to q.

Signed-off-by: William Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
emacs/notmuch-tree.el