emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-archive-thread-then-exit
authorWilliam Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 20:41:41 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:17:34 +0000 (07:17 -0300)
commit86f3cc265a89d939facb3d29fec9b2d451500836
treea5d2cb34c4734523a1b724e563e64e6d9ba79af8
parent1abe5a0c5b18bdbc0b25f3d138356ee73fe961d1
emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-archive-thread-then-exit

This is the notmuch-tree version of
notmuch-show-archive-thread-then-exit

Signed-off-by: William Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
emacs/notmuch-tree.el